Christmas & New Year Compendium – 2021/22

This page shows events who have declared that they are staging an event on Christmas Day and/or New Year’s Day. Please see the event's own news page for more details. A ✅means the event will take place, a ❌means the event is not taking place. A blank box means that the team has not yet declared whether an event will take place.

Only one result may be recorded on each special day.

EventRegionChristmas DayNew Year's Day
Achill Greenway parkrunIreland
Albert College junior parkrunIreland
An Bonnán Buí parkrunIreland
Ardgillan parkrunIreland
Arklow Duck Pond junior parkrunIreland
Athlone parkrunIreland
Avondale Forest parkrunIreland
Balbriggan junior parkrunIreland
Ballina parkrunIreland
Ballina junior parkrunIreland
Ballincollig parkrunIreland
Ballincollig Regional junior parkrunIreland
Ballyogan junior parkrunIreland
Beechpark junior parkrunIreland
Bere Island parkrunIreland
Borrisokane Town parkrunIreland
Bray junior parkrunIreland
Brickfields parkrunIreland
Buncrana parkrunIreland
Burgess junior parkrun, County TipperaryIreland
Bushy parkrun, DublinIreland
Cabinteely parkrunIreland
Carlow Town parkrunIreland
Castlebar parkrunIreland
Castleblayney parkrunIreland
Castle Demense parkrunIreland
Castlehaven parkrunIreland
Castlerea parkrunIreland
Castletown parkrunIreland
Cherry Orchard junior parkrunIreland
Claremorris parkrunIreland
Clarisford parkrunIreland
Clonakilty parkrunIreland
Clonbur Woods parkrunIreland
Clonmel parkrunIreland
Cobh junior parkrunIreland
Con Smith parkrunIreland
Coole parkrunIreland
Cootehill parkrunIreland
Corkagh parkrunIreland
Crosserlough junior parkrunIreland
Darndale parkrunIreland
Deerpark junior parkrunIreland
Deerpark parkrun, CarlanstownIreland
Deerpark Forest parkrun, VirginiaIreland
Donabate parkrunIreland
Dundalk parkrunIreland
Dundalk IT junior parkrunIreland
Dungloe parkrunIreland
Edwin Carolan Community parkrunIreland
Erris parkrunIreland
Fairview parkrunIreland
Falcarragh parkrunIreland
Father Collins parkrunIreland
Glengarriff parkrunIreland
Glen River parkrunIreland
Gorey parkrunIreland
Griffeen parkrunIreland
Griffeen junior parkrunIreland
Hartstown parkrunIreland
Heritage Park junior parkrunIreland
Holywell junior parkrunIreland
Illaunmanagh parkrunIreland
Inch Beach parkrunIreland
Kilkenny parkrunIreland
Killarney House parkrunIreland
Knockanacree Woods parkrunIreland
Knocknacarra parkrunIreland
Lees Road parkrunIreland
Letterkenny parkrunIreland
Limerick parkrunIreland
Listowel parkrunIreland
Longford parkrunIreland
Longford junior parkrunIreland
Lough Key parkrunIreland
Lough Lannagh junior parkrunIreland
Malahide parkrunIreland
Malahide Castle junior parkrunIreland
Mallow Castle parkrunIreland
Marlay parkrunIreland
Marlay junior parkrunIreland
Monaghan Town parkrunIreland
Mountlucas parkrunIreland
Mullingar parkrunIreland
Mungret parkrunIreland
Naas parkrunIreland
Narin Beach parkrunIreland
Navan parkrunIreland
Newcastle West parkrunIreland
New Ross parkrunIreland
Oldbridge parkrunIreland
Oranmore parkrunIreland
Oranmore junior parkrunIreland
Oughterard parkrunIreland
Pobalscoil na Tríonóide parkrunIreland
Poolbeg parkrunIreland
Poppintree parkrunIreland
Porch Field parkrunIreland
Porterstown parkrunIreland
Portumna parkrunIreland
Progression parkrunIreland
Ringsend junior parkrunIreland
River Valley parkrunIreland
Rockfield junior parkrunIreland
Royal Canal parkrun, KilcockIreland
Rush junior parkrunIreland
Russborough parkrunIreland
Shanganagh parkrunIreland
Shelbourne junior parkrunIreland
Sligo parkrunIreland
Sport Ireland Campus parkrunIreland
St Annes parkrunIreland
St Anne’s junior parkrunIreland
Strokestown parkrunIreland
Templemore parkrunIreland
The Glen parkrun
The Grand Canal Way parkrun, TullamoreIreland
Tolka Valley parkrunIreland
Tralee parkrunIreland
Tralee junior parkrunIreland
Tramore parkrun, WaterfordIreland
Tullow parkrunIreland
Tymon parkrunIreland
Tyrrelstown parkrunIreland
Vandeleur parkrunIreland
Vicarstown parkrunIreland
Vicarstown junior parkrunIreland
Waterford Nature parkrunIreland
Waterstown parkrunIreland
Westport parkrunIreland
Westside Playing Fields junior parkrunIreland
Wexford Racecourse parkrunIreland